College of Medicine Leadership


John V. Marymont, M.D., M.B.A.
Vice President for Medical Affairs and Dean of the College of Medicine
(251) 341-3030, CSAB 170 



College of Medicine Dean’s Office



Dean’s Office mailing address:
5795 USA Drive N, CSAB 170
University of South Alabama
Mobile, AL 36688


COM Administrative Offices

Anatomical Gifts Program

COM Marketing and Communications

COM Business Office

Continuing Medical Education

Division of Medical Education (MD program)

Educational Technologies & Services

Graduate Medical Education

Graduate Office (PhD program)

Health System Grants Office

Office of Accreditation and Planning

Office of Admissions (MD program)

Office of Diversity and Inclusion

Office of Faculty Affairs and Faculty Development

Office of Medical Alumni Relations

Office of Student Affairs (MD program)

Office of Research Education and Training (Undergraduate, PhD and postdoctoral programs)

Radiation Safety Office


COM Administrative Documents

College of Medicine Bylaws [PDF]

COM Organizational Chart [PDF]