Sign Up For Advising

 

Sign Up For Advising

Follow the link in the table below for your Primary Advisor's name to sign up for an advising session with that Primary Advisor. If you have been assigned to a new Primary Advisor for the current semester, you must register a new account on that advisor's online advising system. Each appointment scheduling system linked below is different and accounts do not carry over from one system to another.

Primary Advisor Undergraduate Majors Sign Up
Dr. Michael Black Information Technology (ITE) Sign up for advising session
Dr. Ryan Benton Computer Science (CSC) rbenton@southalabama.edu
Dr. Matt Campbell Health Informatics (HI)  Sign up for advising session
Ms. Angela Clark Information Technology (ITE) Sign up for advising session
Mr. Andy Cobb  Information Systems (ISC) dacobb@southalabama.edu 
Dr. Dimitrios Damopoulos Computer Science (CSC) damopoulos@southalabama.edu 
Dr. Clay Davidson Computer Science (CSC) ccdavidson@southalabama.edu
Dr. Prakash Duraisamy Computer Science (CSC) prakashduraisamy@southalabama.edu
Mr. Rick Green Information Technology (ITE) Sign up for advising session
Mr. Jeff Holifield Information Technology (ITE) Sign up for advising session
Dr. Jingshan Huang Computer Science (CSC) huang@southalabama.edu
Dr. Tom Johnsten Computer Science (CSC) tjohnsten@southalabama.edu
Dr. Jeff Landry Information Systems (ISC) Sign up for advising session
Ms. Rhonda Lucas Information Systems (ISC) rhondalucas@southalabama.edu
Mr. Paul Overstreet Information Technology (ITE) Sign up for advising session 
Ms. Ocllo Robinson Information Technology (ITE) orobinson@southalabama.edu
Dr. Aviv Segev Computer Science (CSC) segev@southalabama.edu
Dr. Jordan Shropshire Information Systems (ISC) jshropshire@southalabama.edu
Ms. Melissa Smith Information Systems (ISC) mesmith@southalabama.edu
Ms. Krista Stacey Computer Science (CSC) Sign up for advising session
Ms. Maureen VanDevender Information Technology (ITE) mvandevender@southalabama.edu
Primary Advisor Graduate Majors Sign Up
Dr. Todd Andel Computer Science (CSC) tandel@southalabama.edu
Dr. David Bourrie Information Systems (ISC) Sign up for advising session
Dr. Debra Chapman Information Systems (ISC) Sign up for advising session