Mechanical, Aerospace, and Biomedical Engineering Faculty & Staff

 

Dr. Phan
Dr. Anh-Vu Phan
Interim Department Chair, Professor
vphan@southalabama.edu
Faculty website

Cauley
Dr. Lanier S. Cauley
Associate Professor
lcauley@southalabama.edu 

Bayonat
Dr. Melike Dizbay-Onat
Assistant Professor
monat@southalabama.edu
Faculty website

Hsiao
Dr. Kuang-Ting Hsiao
Professor
kthsiao@southalabama.edu
Faculty website

Kar
Dr. Julia Kar
Assistant Professor
jkar@southalabama.edu 

Dr. Carlos Montalvo
Dr. Carlos J. Montalvo
Associate Professor
cmontalvo@southalabama.edu
Faculty website

Nelson

Dr. David Nelson
Professor
danelson@southalabama.edu
Faculty website


Richardson
Dr. Joseph D. Richardson
Assistant Professor
jdrichardson@southalabama.edu 

Tambe
Dr. Dhananjay T. Tambe
Associate Professor
dtambe@southalabama.edu
Faculty website

Dr. Yadollahi
Dr. Aref Yadollahi
Assistant Professor
ayadollahi@southalabama.edu
Faculty website

 
David Roberts
Part-Time Faculty
droberts@southalabama.edu 

 
Patrick Webb
Part-Time Faculty
lpwebb@southalabama.edu 

Donovan
Dr. Francis M. Donovan
Professor Emeritus
fdonovan@southalabama.edu 

Engin
Dr. Ali Erkan Engin
Professor Emeritus
aeengin@southalabama.edu