Civil, Coastal, and Environmental Engineering Faculty and Staff

 

Cleary
Dr. John Cleary, P.E.
Department Chair, Associate Professor
cleary@southalabama.edu
faculty website

Islam
Dr. Samantha Islam
Associate Professor
sislam@southalabama.edu
faculty website

Kang
Dr. Min-Wook Kang, P.E.
Professor
mwkang@southalabama.edu
faculty website

Macdonald
Dr. Rebecca Macdonald 
Assistant Professor
macdonald@southalabama.edu 

Patch
Dr. Stephanie Patch
Associate Professor
spatch@southalabama.edu
faculty website

Smyl
Dr. Danny J. Smyl
Assistant Professor 
dsmyl@southalabama.edu
faculty website

Steward

Dr. Eric Steward, P.E.
Associate Professor

Associate Dean of Engineering, Undergraduate Affairs
esteward@southalabama.edu
faculty website


Venkiteshwaran
Dr. Kaushik Venkiteshwaran
Assistant Professor
kvenkiteshwaran@southalabama.edu
faculty website

Webb
Dr. Bret Webb, P.E.
Professor
bwebb@southalabama.edu
faculty website

Wu
Dr. Shenghua Wu, P.E., LEED AP
Assistant Professor
shenghuawu@southalabama.edu
faculty website

Omar
Dr. Husam Omar, P.E. 
Associate Professor Emeritus
omarh@southalabama.edu
faculty website

White

Dr. Kevin White, P.E.
Professor Emeritus
kwhite@southalabama.edu
faculty website


Keating
Mike Keating, P.E.
Part-Time Faculty
mkeating@southalabama.edu 

Douglass
Dr. Scott Douglass, P.E.
Professor Emeritus
sdouglass@southalabama.edu 

Mizelle
Wendy Mizelle 
Secretary V
wmizelle@southalabama.edu