Events Management Advisory Committee

After the initial launch, the Events Management Advisory committee will meet to assist the Office of Special Events in thinking through how to improve the EMS implementation via development of additional resources and training as needed.

Advisory Committee Members
Rachael Bolden, Student Center
Dr. Nicole Carr, Academic Services Center
Victor Cohen, Mitchell Center, Faculty Club, Moulton Tower
Kori Crawley, Mitchell Cancer Institute
Brian Fremund, Athletics
Tasha Garriga, Office of the President/University Special Events
Dr. Greg Gruner, Laidlaw Performing Arts Center
Frances Henson, Office of the President/University Special Events
Aaron Long, Computer Services Center (CSC)
Kristin Odom, Enrollment Services