Contact Us - Main Campus

Administration
Jim Berscheidt
Vice President of Marketing & Communications
(251) 460-6211 
jberscheidt@southalabama.edu
Danielle Swindle
Executive Assistant
(251) 460-6634 
dswindle@southalabama.edu
 
Media Relations and Public Relations
Lance Crawford
Director of Media Relations
(251) 460-7682 
lancecrawford@southalabama.edu
Joy Washington
Director of Public Relations
(251) 460-6638 
jwashing@southalabama.edu
 
Creative Services
Diana Nichols
Director of Creative Services
(251) 460-6640 
dnichols@southalabama.edu
Ian Harbaugh
Assistant Director of Online Communications
(251) 461-1390
iharbaugh@southalabama.edu
Kim Lovvorn
Assistant Director of Creative Services
(251) 460-7208
klovvorn@southalabama.edu
James Palomo
Associate Director of Video Services
(251) 460-6636 
jpalomo@southalabama.edu
Katherine Wildberger
Video Production Coordinator
(251) 460-7248 
kwildberger@southalabama.edu
 
Digital and Strategic Marketing
Jeb Schrenk
Director of Digital and Strategic Communications
(251) 460-6633 
jebschrenk@southalabama.edu
Jamie Anthony
Social Media and Digital Marketing Coordinator
(251) 460-6639 
janthony@southalabama.edu
Thomas Becnel
Assistant Director of Strategic Communications
(941) 315-0595 
tbecnel@southalabama.edu
 
University Marketing
Laura Burton
Director, Development and Alumni Relations
(251) 460-7839
lburton@southalabama.edu
Amber Day
Associate Director, College of Arts & Sciences and College of Education and Professional Studies
(251) 460-7091
amberbday@southalabama.edu
Kasey Langley
Assistant Director, College of Nursing and Pat Capps Covey College of Allied Health Professions
(251) 460-6385  
klangley@southalabama.edu