International Partnerships

USA partners with universities throughout the world to facilitate student exchange, conduct research, keep up with academic trends, and share innovations. The Office of International Education (OIE), in conjunction with academic departments and the University Attorney, will facilitate the process of reviewing and approving international agreements. If you are interested in developing an international agreement or partnership, please click here for more information. Additionally, if you are aware of any existing international agreements that are not listed here, please contact OIE at with relevant information.


▼   Institutional Partnerships


  • Chittagong Independent University (CIU)
  • North South University


  • Federal University of Ceara


  • Beijing Polytechnic College
  • Beijing Prepare & Technology Co. Ltd.
  • Bohai Shipbuilding Vocational College
  • Changshu Institute of Technology
  • Guizhou University
  • Hangzhou University
  • Henan University
  • Henan University of Chinese Medicine
  • Hunan Intl. Business Vocational College
  • Hunan Vocational College of Modern Logistics
  • Jaingsu University of Science and Technology
  • Jilin Normal University, (JLNU)
  • Ludong University
  • Nanjing Sport Institute
  • Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications
  • Qinzhou University
  • Qiqihar Medical University
  • Shandong University of Traditional Chinese Medicine
  • Tonji University School of Medicine
  • Xingtai Polytechnic College (XPC)
  • Yangcheng Teachers University
  • Zhejiang Chinese medical University


  • Universidad San Francisco de Quito (USFQ)


  • Abo Akademi University


  • CRNS University of Montpellier
  • ESC Rennes
  • Toulouse School of Business
  • Univ of Angers
  • University of Montpellier


  • Aalen University of Applied Sciences
  • Baden-Wuerttemberg Universities
  • Offenburg University of Applied Sciences
  • University of Hamburg
  • University of Bremen
  • University of Cologne
  • University of Erlangen
  • University of Hanover
  • University of Muenchen
  • University of Passau
  • University of Worms


  • Hellenic Open University


  • Chandigarh University
  • Charutar Vidya Mandal University (CVMU)
  • Guru Kashi University
  • I.K. Gurjal Punjab Technical University
  • IMS Unison University, Uttarakhand
  • Seth Jai Parkash Mukand Lal Institute of Engineering & Technology (JMIT)
  • Modern Group of Colleges
  • Poornima University
  • Suresh Gyan Vihar University,


  • Atma Jaya Catholic University of Indonesia
  • Bali Tourism Institute
  • Binus University
  • ITB School of Business and Management
  • Prasetiya Mulya University
  • Universitas Indonesia
  • Universitas Udayana
  • Yayasan Andalusia Nusantara Jakarta


  • Ulster University


  • Kansai Gaidai University


  • University of Nairobi

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

  • King Saud bin Abdulaziz University


  • Hanyang University
  • Inha University
  • Kyungsung University
  • Sangmyung University


  • NLA University College


  • Instituto Universitário de Lisboa


  • Technical University of Kosice


  • Pontifical University of Salamanca
  • Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha
  • Universidad De Sevilla
  • University of Aicante


  • Kon Kaen University International College

The Netherlands

  • University of Groningen


  • Ivano-Frankivsk National Technical University of Oil and Gas

United Kingdom

  • De Montfort University
  • Harlaxton College
  • Sheffield Hallam University
  • University of Hull
  • University of Nottingham
▼   Other Partnerships
  • AIFS & Global Experiences
  • Alabama – Baden-Wuerttemberg regional exchange partnership, Germany
  • Belle II Collaboration
  • CerviCusco
  • CIBIO, Italy
  • CNRS LIRMM, France
  • Mu2e Collaboration
  • Saudi Arabia Cultural Mission (SACM)