Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering Faculty & Staff

         
Knopf Dr. Carl Knopf
Chair, Professor
cknopf@southalabama.edu
Faculty website
     
                                                 
Dennis Dr. Grayson P. Dennis
Assistant Professor
gpdennis@southalabama.edu
  Glover Dr. T. Grant Glover
Associate Professor
glover@southalabama.edu
Faculty website
         
Leavesley Dr. Silas Leavesley
Professor
leavesley@southalabama.edu
Faculty website
  Rabideau Dr. Brooks Rabideau
Associate Professor
brabideau@southalabama.edu
         
Sylvester Dr. Nicholas D. Sylvester
Professor Emeritus
nsylvest@southalabama.edu
Faculty website
  Walker Dr. Sean Walker
Assistant Professor
seanwalker@southalabama.edu
         
C. West Dr. Christy W. West
Associate Professor
cwwest@southalabama.edu
Faculty website
  K. West Dr. Kevin N. West
Professor
kevinwest@southalabama.edu
Faculty website
         
Harrison Dr. B. Keith Harrison
Retired
Professor, Associate VP
     
         
Wilson Loretta Wilson
Secretary V
lswilson@southalabama.edu