Political Science and Criminal Justice Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

 

Dr. Jaclyn Bunch

Dr. Jaclyn Bunch
Associate Professor, Master of Public Administration (MPA) Director
jbunch@southalabama.edu

 

Dr. Philip Habel

Dr. Philip Habel
Professor and Department Chair
habel@southalabama.edu

 

Dr. Sarah Koon-Magnin

Dr. Sarah Koon-Magnin
Associate Professor, Co-Director of the Minor in Forensic Science
koon-magnin@southalabama.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Mike Reynolds

Dr. Mike Reynolds
Assistant Professor at USA Baldwin County, Internship Coordinator
kmreynolds@southalabama.edu 

 

 

 

Dr. Thomas Shaw

Dr. Thomas Shaw
Associate Professor, USA Polling Group Director
tshaw@southalabama.edu

 

Dr. Ryan Williams

Dr. Ryan Williams
Assistant Professor, USA Pre-Law Advisor
ryanjwilliams@southalabama.edu

 

USA Journalist in Residence

Cynthia Tucker

Ms. Cynthia Tucker
Faculty in the Department of Political Science and Criminal Justice & the Department of English
catucker@southalabama.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Ms. Dana Abrams

Ms. Dana Abrams
dabrams@southalabama.edu 

 

Mr. Colin Al-Greene

Mr. Colin Al-Greene
calgreene@southalabama.edu

 

Ms. Taylor Davis

Ms. Taylor Davis
tcdavis@southalabama.edu 

 

Chris Galanos

Mr. Chris Galanos
galanos@southalabama.edu 

 

Mr. TJ George

Mr. T.J. George
Department of Philosophy
tdgeorge@southalabama.edu 

 

Mr. Andrew Har

Mr. Andrew Har
ahar@southalabama.edu

 

Dr. Allan Hillman

Dr. Allan Hillman
Associate Professor
Department of Philosophy
hillman@southalabama.edu 

 

Dr. Konrad Kressley

Dr. Konrad Kressley
Professor Emeritus
kressley@southalabama.edu

 

 

Dr. Willie Patterson

Dr. Willie Patterson
wlpatterson@southalabama.edu 

 

Dr. John Roach

Dr. John Roach
jroach@southalabama.edu