Executive Committee

Microphone in front of crowd with the text executive committee

 

▼   Officers
Officer Position Contact Information
Delaware Arif President

darif@southalabama.edu
(251) 380-2800

Jaclyn Bunch Vice President jbunch@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7161
Donna Copeland Secretary dcopeland@southalabama.edu
(251) 415-1654
Beth Rugan Shepard Past President erugan@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6174
▼   Committee Chairs
Chair Committee
Shelley Holden
sholden@southalabama.edu
Academic Development & Monitoring
Zoya Kahn
zkhan@southalabama.edu 
Diversity & Inclusion
Chris Raczkowski
raczkowski@southalabama.edu
Evaluation
David Turnipseed
turnipseed@southalabama.edu
Environmental Quality
Sarah Sayner 
ssayner@southalabama.edu
Research and Creative Activities
Elizabeth VandeWaa
evandewaa@southalabama.edu
Salary and Benefits
Jamie Adams
adams@southalabama.edu
Teaching, Learning, and Technology Committee
Sean Walker
seanwalker@southalabama.edu
University Planning & Development

Sinead Ni Chadhain
snichadhain@southalabama.edu

University Policies & Handbook