University Policies & Handbook Committee 2020-2021


"This Committee represents the faculty concerning all academic policies of a general nature. It functions as a communication channel between faculty and administration through the Academic Affairs Policy Committee. It shall further assist the administration in constructing the Faculty Handbook."

-(Chapter 2, page 38 Faculty Handbook, 2003) 

Senators (2020-2021) College
Natalie Gassman COM
Drew Lewis A&S
Patricia Mark A&S
Sharon Pelekanos COAH
Edmund Spencer (chair) ENG
Tara Thompson COAH
David Weber COM
Brenda Woodmansee CON