University Policies & Handbook Committee 2019-2020


"This Committee represents the faculty concerning all academic policies of a general nature. It functions as a communication channel between faculty and administration through the Academic Affairs Policy Committee. It shall further assist the administration in constructing the Faculty Handbook."

-(Chapter 2, page 38 Faculty Handbook, 2003) 

Senators (2019-2020) College
Ellen Broach EDU
Chimene Gecewicz Global
Drew Lewis A&S
Sharon Pelekanos CoAH
Beth Rugan Shepard (chair) LIB
Edmund Spencer ENG
Tara Thompson CoAH
David Weber COM