University Policies & Handbook Committee 2018-2019


"This Committee represents the faculty concerning all academic policies of a general nature. It functions as a communication channel between faculty and administration through the Academic Affairs Policy Committee. It shall further assist the administration in constructing the Faculty Handbook."

-(Chapter 2, page 38 Faculty Handbook, 2003) 

Senators (2018-2019) College
Philip Almalouf COM
Catherine Cooper CAH
Chimene Gecewicz Global
Ellen Harrington A&S
Mara Kozelsky (chair) A&S
Andrei Pavelescu A&S
Sharon Pelekanos CAH
Jennifer Scali MCI
Joyce Varner CON