University Policies & Handbook Committee 2016-17


"This Committee represents the faculty concerning all academic policies of a general nature. It functions as a communication channel between faculty and administration through the Academic Affairs Policy Committee. It shall further assist the administration in constructing the Faculty Handbook."

-(Chapter 2, page 38 Faculty Handbook, 2003)


Senator College
Phil Carr A&S
Sinead Ni Chadhain A&S
Ted Poston A&S
Bettina Riley NURS
Brad Swiger AHP
Leslie Whitson SCESP
Ellen Harrington (Chair) A&S