University Policies & Handbook Committee 2015-16


"This Committee represents the faculty concerning all academic policies of a general nature. It functions as a communication channel between faculty and administration through the Academic Affairs Policy Committee. It shall further assist the administration in constructing the Faculty Handbook."

-(Chapter 2, page 38 Faculty Handbook, 2003)


Senator College Term
Donna Bennett-Baldwin COM 2018
Leigh Minchew NURS 2016
Sinead Ni Chadhain A&S 2017
Phillip Norrell EDU 2017
Corina Schulze A&S 2016
Dale Smith AHP 2016
Leslie Whiston SCESP 2018
Mara Kozelsky (Chair) A&S 2016