Technology Utilization Committee 2020-2021


"This Committee represents the faculty in matters related to the use of computing and other technological facilities. Its activities include but are not limited to on-line education, library and healthcare technology."

-(Chapter 2, page 38 Faculty Handbook, 2003) 

Senators (2020-2021) College
Omar Bassam COM
Wilbur Bolton COM
Al Chow BUS
Delwar Hossain (chair) A&S
Ying Huang BUS
Mike Lin COM
Jerry Manders EDU
Sandra Scott CON