Technology Utilization Committee 2018-2019


"This Committee represents the faculty in matters related to the use of computing and other technological facilities. Its activities include but are not limited to on-line education, library and healthcare technology."

-(Chapter 2, page 38 Faculty Handbook, 2003) 

Senators (2018-2019) College
Matt Campbell (chair) SoC
Nick Gossett A&S
Charles Harmon COM
Charles Hartin COM
Bettina Riley CON
Rod Rocconi MCI
David Turnipseed MCOB