Technology Utilization Committee 2016-17


"This Committee represents the faculty in matters related to the use of computing and other technological facilities. Its activities include but are not limited to on-line education, library and healthcare technology."

-(Chapter 2, page 38 Faculty Handbook, 2003)


Senator College
Gene Cioffi COM
Clista Clanton LIB
Bill Gillis MCOB
Nick Gossett A&S
Ananthasekar Ponnambalam COM
Matt Campbell (Chair) CIS