Faculty Salary & Benefits Committee 2015-16


"This Committee represents the faculty in matters related to salaries and fringe benefits."

-(Chapter 2, page 38 Faculty Handbook, 2003)

Susan Gordon-Hickey, Chair

Senator College Term
Ellen Broach EDU 2016
Carolyn Dolan NURS 2018
Sheryl Falkos COM 2016
Chimene Gecewicz SCESP 2017
Grant Glover ENG 2017
Tom Noland MCOB 2016
Ted Poston A&S 2017
Susan Gordon-Hickey (Chair) AHP 2015