Evaluation Committee 2019-2020


"This Committee shall assist in the development and implementation of evaluation procedures. It shall further represent the faculty in matters relating to promotion and tenure."

-(Chapter 2, page 39 Faculty Handbook, 2007)


Senator College
Joerg Feldvoss A&S
Nick Gossett (chair) A&S
Trey Lemley Library
Preethi Marri COM
Anathasekar Ponnammbalam COM
Jonathon Powell COAH
Christopher Raczkowski A&S
Stephen Young A&S