Evaluation Committee 2018-2019


"This Committee shall assist in the development and implementation of evaluation procedures. It shall further represent the faculty in matters relating to promotion and tenure."

-(Chapter 2, page 39 Faculty Handbook, 2007)


Senator College
Nick Gossett A&S
Ying Huang MCOB
Trey Lemley Library
Anathasekar Ponnammbalam COM
Linda Reeves (chair) COE
Debra Swanzy CON
Tara Thompson CON
Stephen Young A&S