Evaluation Committee 2017-2018


"This Committee shall assist in the development and implementation of evaluation procedures. It shall further represent the faculty in matters relating to promotion and tenure."

-(Chapter 2, page 39 Faculty Handbook, 2007)


Trey Lemley, Chair


Senator College
Jim Davis A&S
Trey Lemley (chair) Library
Anthony Martino COM
Laura Moore A&S
Gwendolyn Pennywell MCOB
Cherie Pohlman AHP
Anathasekar Ponnammbalam COM
Linda Reeves COE
Jennifer Scalici MCI
Debra Swanzy NURS
Kevin West ENG