Academic Development & Mentoring Committee 2020-2021


"This Committee will coordinate the Senate mentoring program for new faculty. It will recommend policies for the mentoring program, identify and recruit faculty mentors, and establish operating procedures. The Committee will also represent faculty in matters related to academic development at the university level."

-(Chapter 2, page 39 Faculty Handbook, 2007)


Senators (2020-2021) College
Philip Almalouf COM
Kimberly Jordan CON
Sylvia Koestner Global
Anthony Martino COM
Shandra Scott CON
Tara Thompson (chair) AHP
Stephen Young A&S