Academic Development & Mentoring Committee 2018-2019


"This Committee will coordinate the Senate mentoring program for new faculty. It will recommend policies for the mentoring program, identify and recruit faculty mentors, and establish operating procedures. The Committee will also represent faculty in matters related to academic development at the university level."

-(Chapter 2, page 39 Faculty Handbook, 2007)


Senators (2018-2019) College
Mikhail Alexeyev COM
Donald Beebe A&S
Amanda Donaldson COE
Diane Gibbs A&S
Delwar Hossain A&S
Todd McDonald SOC
Tracy O'Connor (chair) AHP
David Weber COM
Kimberly Zlomke A&S