Executive Board

Dr. Delisa Johnson

Delisa Johnson, Ed.D.
Director, Prospective Student Programs & New Student Orientation 

Antonio Birch


Antonio Birch
Vice President/President-elect
Event Services Manager

Kimberly Jordan


Kimberly Jordan, DNP, RN
Corresponding Secretary
Adult Health Department, Assistant Professor

Sandra Pickins


Millicent Carmouche
Recording Secretary
Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty

Donnie Lindsey


Donnie Lindsey M.S.
Second Year Experience Coordinator

Antonio Birch

Pamela Moore, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Counseling and Instructional Sciences Educational Media, Library Media




Dr. Michael Mitchell

Mario Sheats, M.S.
Director, Center for Educational Accessibility and Disability Resources (CEADR)

Joy Washington


Joy Washington
Communications and Marketing
Director of Public Relations, Office of Marketing and Communications