Vice President's Staff

Margaret Sullivan

 

Margaret M. Sullivan
Vice President
Development & Alumni Relations

 

msullivan@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7616


Jonathan Bowden

 

Jonathan Bowden
Manager
Development Business Operations

 

jbowden@southalabama.edu
(251) 461-1901

 

Wes Clark

 

Wes Clark
Assistant Vice President
University Development and Annual Giving

 

wclark@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7833

 

Amber Day

 

Amber Day
Director of Marketing and Communications
Development and Alumni Relations

 

amberbday@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7839

 

Karen Edwards

 

Karen Edwards
Director
Alumni Relations

 

kedwards@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7092


Tasha Garriga

 

Tasha L. Garriga
Manager
Special Events

 

tgarriga@southalabama.edu
(251) 341-3974


Kelly McCarron

 

Kelly McCarron
Associate Vice President
Medical Affairs
Health Development

 

kmccarron@southalabama.edu
(251) 445-8423


Mary Catherine Nichols

 

Mary Catherine Nichols
Coordinator
Campaign Initiatives

 

menichols@southalabama.edu
(251) 341-3855


Kim Peterson

 

Kim Peterson
Senior Director
Strategic Initiatives

 

klpeterson@southalabama.edu
(251) 414-8026


Shea Sadler

 

Shea Sadler
Assistant Vice President
Advancement Services

 

ssadler@southalabama.edu
(251) 414-8116

 

The Office of Development and Alumni Relations has relocated to USA’s Technology and Research Park, which is located on the north side of campus.  All telephone numbers and email addresses remain the same. 

Location Map for Development