Dean's Office Faculty & Staff

Name Contact Information Categories Index
Backlin, Rachel
Programs Specialist, Dean’s office
Rachel Backlin
MCOB 118
(251) 414-8091
rbacklin@southalabama.edu
staff, dean's office B
Cummings, Reid
Professor,  Economics, Finance & Real Estate
Interim Assistant Dean for Financial Affairs
Cummings
MCOB 126
(251) 460-6710
cummings@southalabama.edu
economics & finance, dean's office C
Franks, Jessica
Coordinator - Experiential LearningJessica Franks
MCOB 131
(251) 460-7194
jfranks@southalabama.edu
dean's office F
Gillis, Bill, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
Professor,  Management
Gillis
MCOB 347
(251) 414-8084
gillis@southalabama.edu
dean's office, management, phd in business administration G
Graves, Kim
Academic Advisor II
Kim Graves
MCOB 124
(251) 460-7188
kagraves@southalabama.edu
staff, dean's office G
McDonald, Brenda
Assistant to the Dean
Brenda McDonald
MCOB 108
(251) 460-6419
bsmcdonald@southalabama.edu
dean's office, staff M
Pardue, Harold, Ph.D.
Interim Dean, Mitchell College of Business
Dean, Graduate School
Associate V.P. Academic Affairs
Dr. Harold Pardue
MCOB 106
(251) 460-6419
hpardue@southalabama.edu
staff, dean's office P
Pennywell, Gwendolyn, Ph.D.
Associate Professor,  Economics, Finance & Real Estate, Interim Assistant Dean for Graduate Programs Pennywell
MCOB 336
(251) 460-1560
gpennywell@southalabama.edu
economics & finance, dean's office P
Potter, David
Director, Academic Advising
David Potter
MCOB 110
dpotter@southalabama.edu
staff, dean's office P
Stupavsky, Jana
Instructor,  Marketing and Quantitative Methods
Jana Stupavasky
MCOB 129
(251) 460-6702
jstupavsky@southalabama.edu
marketing, staff, dean's office S
Tashbin, G.
Instructor, Marketing G. Tashbin
MCOB 157
(251) 460-7228
gtashbin@southalabama.edu
dean's office, marketing, staff T