Electrical & Computer Engineering Faculty & Staff

 

Kirkici
Dr. Hulya Kirkici
Chair, Professor
hkirkici@southalabama.edu
Faculty website

El-Sarkh
Dr. M. Y. El-Sharkh
Associate Professor
yel-shark@southalabama.edu 

Gong
Dr. Na Gong 
W. Nicholson Associate Professor
nagong@southalabama.edu
Faculty Website

Khan
Dr. Aurangzeb Khan
Associate Professor
akhan@southalabama.edu

Latif
Dr. Saeed Latif
Associate Professor
slatif@southalabama.edu
Faculty website

Russ
Dr. Samuel Russ
Associate Professor
sruss@southalabama.edu
Faculty website

Shaban
Dr. Mohamed Shaban
Assistant Professor
mshaban@southalabama.edu
Faculty website

Spencer
Dr. Edmund Spencer
Associate Professor
espencer@southalabama.edu
Faculty website

Steadman
Dr. John Steadman
Dean Emeritus
Professor
jsteadman@southalabama.edu 

Thomas
Dr. Thomas G. Thomas
Associate Professor
tthomas@southalabama.edu
Faculty website

Touma
Dr. Daniela Wolter Ferreira Touma
Assistant Professor
dtouma@southalabama.edu
Faculty website

Wang
Dr. Jinhui Wang
Associate Professor
jwang@southalabama.edu
Faculty website

Woods
Dr. R. Clive Woods
Associate Dean of Engineering for Research and Graduate Affairs
Professor
clivewoods@southalabama.edu
Faculty website

Sakla
Dr. Adel Sakla
Emeritus Associate Professor
Adjunct Faculty
asakla@southalabama.edu 

Gholson
Dr. Norm Gholson
Adjunct Faculty
ngholson@southalabama.edu 

Cathy Dewberry
Catherine Dewberry
Secretary V
cdewberry@southalabama.edu