Electrical & Computer Engineering Faculty & Staff

         
Dr. Kirkici Dr. Hulya Kirkici
Chair, Professor
hkirkici@southalabama.edu
Faculty website
     
                                                 
Dr. El-Sharkh Dr. M. Y. El-Sharkh
Associate Professor
yel-shark@southalabama.edu
  Dr. Gong Dr. Na Gong
W. Nicholson Professor
nagong@southalabama.edu
Faculty Website
         
Dr. Khan Dr. Aurangzeb Khan
Associate Professor
akhan@southalabama.edu
  Dr. Latif Dr. Saeed Latif
Associate Professor
slatif@southalabama.edu
Faculty website
         
Dr. Russ Dr. Samuel Russ
Associate Professor
sruss@southalabama.edu
Faculty website
  Dr. Shaban Dr. Mohamed Shaban
Assistant Professor
mshaban@southalabama.edu
Faculty website
         
Dr. Spencer Dr. Edmund Spencer
Associate Professor
espencer@southalabama.edu
Faculty website
  Dr. J. Steadman Dr. John Steadman
Dean Emeritus
Professor
jsteadman@southalabama.edu
         
Dr. Thomas Dr. Thomas G. Thomas
Associate Professor
tthomas@southalabama.edu
Faculty website
  Dr. Touma Dr. Daniela Wolter Ferreira Touma
Assistant Professor
dtouma@southalabama.edu
Faculty website
         
Dr. Wang Dr. Jinhui Wang
Associate Professor
jwang@southalabama.edu
Faculty website
  Dr. R.C. Woods Dr. R. Clive Woods
Associate Dean of Engineering for Research and Graduate Affairs
Professor
clivewoods@southalabama.edu
Faculty website
         
Dr. Sakla Dr. Adel Sakla
Emeritus Associate Professor
Adjunct Faculty
asakla@southalabama.edu
  Dr. Gholson Dr. Norm Gholson
Adjunct Faculty
ngholson@southalabama.edu
         
Catherine Dewberry Catherine Dewberry
Secretary V
cdewberry@southalabama.edu
  Candace Phillips Candace Phillips
Secretary IV
Research Support (Edge AI project)
candacephillips@southalabama.edu