2022-2023 JMB Performance Schedule

Event Date

Jaguar Marching Band - Band Camp (Campus)

August 2-15, 2022

JMB Simulation Rehearsal/Friends and Family Preview 
(Hancock Whitney Stadium)

Saturday, August 13, 2022

University Convocation (Mitchell Center)

Monday, August 15, 2022

USA vs. Nicholls State
(Hancock-Whitney Stadium – Mobile)

Saturday, September 3, 20222

USA vs. Louisiana Tech
(Hancock-Whitney Stadium – Mobile)

Saturday, September 24, 2022

JMB Exhibition at Swamp Classic Marching Contest (Gautier, MS)

Saturday, October 1, 2022

Jag Band Auditions

Monday-Tuesday, October 10-11, 2022

FULL JMB TRAVEL - Jackson Fire Prevention Parade and USA Recruiting Tour with USA Administration

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Homecoming Pep Rally/Concert

Friday, October 14, 2022

USA vs. ULM - Homecoming and Alumni Band  (Hancock-Whitney Stadium – Mobile)

Saturday, October 15, 2022

USA vs Troy
(Hancock-Whitney Stadium – Mobile)

Thursday, October 20, 2022

South Alabama Marching Band Championship - Exhibition
(Hancock-Whitney Stadium – Mobile)

Saturday, October 22, 2022

Mobile Veterans Day Parade (Downtown Mobile)

Friday, November 11, 2022

USA vs. Texas State – Jaguar Marching Honor Band
(Hancock-Whitney Stadium – Mobile)

Saturday, November 12, 2022

USA at Southern Miss - Full JMB Trip
(Hattiesburg, AL)

Saturday, November 19, 2022

USA vs. Old Dominion University
(Hancock-Whitney Stadium – Mobile)

Saturday, November 26, 2022

USA Holiday Concert (Mitchell Center – Mobile)

Thursday, December 1, 2022

Sun Belt Football Championship Game (Tentative)

Saturday, December 3, 2022

Potential Bowl Game (Tentative)

Mid/Late December 2022

Mardi Gras Parade - Infant Mystics
(Downtown Mobile)

Monday, February 20, 2023

Red vs. Blue Spring Game (Hancock Whitney Stadium – Mobile)

March/April 2023

 

Jaguar Marching Band 2022-2023 Percussion and Color Guard Auditions

Percussion

Jaguar Marching Band Percussion Audition Clinic (Campus)              March 2023 (morning)

Jaguar Marching Band Percussion Auditions (Campus)                      April 2023

Color Guard

Jaguar Marching Band Color Guard Audition Clinic (Campus)            March 2023 (afternoon)

Jaguar Marching Band Color Guard Auditions (Campus)                    April 2023