MCOB Staff

Name Contact Information Categories Index
Backlin, Rachel
Programs Specialist, Dean’s office
Rachel Backlin
MCOB 118
(251) 414-8091
rbacklin@southalabama.edu
staff, dean's office B
Castor, Dionne
Assistant Director, Marketing & Communications
Dionne Castor
MCOB 130
(251) 341-3971
dcastor@southalabama.edu
staff C
Fleet, Amy
Secretary,  Marketing & Quantitative Method
Amy Fleet
MCOB 361
(251) 460-6412
afleet@southalabama.edu
staff F
Garey, Cynthia
Administrative Assistant, MBA & MACC Programs
Cynthia Garey
MCOB 230
(251) 460-6418
cdwilliams@southalabama.edu
staff G
Graves, Kim
Academic Advisor II
Kim Graves
MCOB 124
(251) 460-7188
kagraves@southalabama.edu
staff, dean's office G
Lanier, Sharon
Secretary,  Accounting and PREP
Sharon Lanier
MLRC 246A
(251) 460-6144
slanier@southalabama.edu
staff L
McDonald, Brenda
Assistant to the Dean
Brenda McDonald
MCOB 108
(251) 460-6419
bsmcdonald@southalabama.edu
dean's office, staff M
Pardue, Harold, Ph.D.
Interim Dean, Mitchell College of Business
Dean, Graduate School
Associate V.P. Academic Affairs
Dr. Harold Pardue
MCOB 106
(251) 460-6419
hpardue@southalabama.edu
staff, dean's office P
Poche, Gloria
Secretary, Management
Gloria Poche
MCOB 346
(251) 460-6411
gpoche@southalabama.edu
staff, management P
Potter, David
Director, Academic Advising
David Potter
MCOB 110
dpotter@southalabama.edu
staff, dean's office P
Stupavsky, Jana
Instructor,  Marketing and Quantitative Methods
Jana Stupavasky
MCOB 129
(251) 460-6702
jstupavsky@southalabama.edu
marketing, staff, dean's office S
Tashbin, G.
Instructor, Marketing G. Tashbin
MCOB 157
(251) 460-7228
gtashbin@southalabama.edu
dean's office, marketing, staff T
Williams, Lissa
Secretary, Economics & Finance
Lissa Williams
MCOB 0315
(251) 460-7171
ldwillia@southalabama.edu
staff, economics, finance & real estate W