Index

Title/Link Contact Information Categories Index
Advising Center

(251) 380-2889

ceps@southalabama.edu

UCOM 3360

Advising, Student Services A
Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Department of 

(251) 380-2861

eparham@southalabama.edu

UCOM 3800

Staff C
Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Department of 

(251) 461-1614

pfoster@southalabama.edu

HKS 1020

Health Kinesiology and Sport H
Field Services

(251) 380-2739

vburtt@southalabama.edu

UCOM 3025

Field Services F

Graduate Studies, Director

Dr. James "Tres" Stefurak

(251) 380-2734

jstefurak@southalabama.edu

UCOM 3614

Graduate Studies, Administration, Faculty
Media Lab Check Out

(251) 380-2725

UCOM 3505

Student Services M

Dean's Administrative Assistant

Dana Burleson

(251) 380-2604

dburleson@southalabama.edu

UCOM 3616

Dean, Staff, Administration

Interim Dean

Dr. John Kovaleski

(251) 461-1622

jkovales@southalabama.edu

UCOM 3614

Dean, Administration
Adams, Thomas J.

(251) 460-6672

thomasjadams@southalabama.edu

Integrative Studies, Interdisciplinary Studies, Faculty

UCOM 3700

Integrative Studies, Faculty

A
Adams, Tonette

(251) 380-2669

tkadams@southalabama.edu

Academic Records Specialist

UCOM 2669

Student Services, Staff

A
Allday, R. Allan

(251) 380-2761

allday@southalabama.edu

Leadership and Teacher Education, Chair

UCOM 3100

Leadership and Teacher Education A
Anastasio, Randall

(251) 460-7396

ranastasio@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Faculty

HKS 1003

Health Kinesiology and Sport, Faculty A
Andress, Susan

(251) 665-4684

sandress@southalabama.edu

AMSTI

AMSTI A
Bates, Shelly

(251) 461-1454

bates@southalabama.edu

Health Kinesiology and Sport, Faculty

HKS 1107

Health Kinesiology and Sport, Faculty B
Baxter, Abigail

(251) 380-2767

abaxter@southalabama.edu

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty

UCOM 3404

Leadership and Teacher Education, PASSAGE USA, Faculty B
Binion, Matt

(251) 380-2886

mbinion@southalabama.edu

Academic Assessment, Director

UCOM 3606

Administration B
Botsis, Aline

(251) 461-1619

abotsis@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Faculty

HKS 1001

Health Kinesiology and Sport, Faculty B
Brannan, Lauren

(251) 380-2796

lbrannan@southalabama.edu

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty

UCOM 3114

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty B
Brooks, Katherine

(251) 380-2880

kmbrooks@southalabama.edu

PASSAGE USA, Life Skills Director

UCOM 3412

PASSAGE USA B
Bumpers, Darrell

(251) 460-6098

dbumpers@southalabama.edu

Health, Physical Education and Leisure Studies, Equipment Specialist

HKS 1026

Health Kinesiology and Sport B
Burleson, Dana

(251) 380-2164

dburleson@southalabama.edu

Dean's Administrative Assistant, College of Education and Professional Studies

UCOM 3616

 

Staff, Administration B
Burtt, Vicky

(251) 380-2739

vburtt@southalabama.edu

Field Services, Field Placement Specialist

UCOM 3025

Field Services B
Byrd, Kelly

(251) 380-2673

kbyrd@southalabama.edu

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty

UCOM 3122

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty B
Carmouche, Millicent

(251) 380-2881

mcarmouche@southalabama.edu

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty

UCOM 3112

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty C
Carpenter, Glenda

(251) 380-2761

gcarpenter@southalabama.edu

Leadership and Teacher Education, Word Processing Specialist

UCOM 3100

Leadership and Teacher Education C
Chanto-Wetter, Alexandra

(251) 380-7558

chantowetter@southalabama.edu

Passage, Assistant Director

UCOM 3412

PASSAGE USA C
Charlebois, Bob

(251) 380-2884

rjcharlebois@southalabama.edu

Office of Adult Learner Services, Director

UCOM 3702

Office of Adult Learner Services C
Clark, Karma

(251) 665-4684

kclarke@southalabama.edu

AMSTI, Director

AMSTI C
Collier, Chasity

(251) 665-4684

ccollier@southalabama.edu

AMSTI, Assistant Director

AMSTI C
Colquhoun, Ryan

(251) 461-1615

rcolquhoun@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Faculty

HKS 1005

Health Kinesiology and Sport, Faculty C
Crabtree, Kimberly

(251) 380-2877

kcrabtree@southalabama.edu

Passage USA, Employment Director

UCOM 3410

PASSAGE USA C
Darst, Stephanie

(251) 380-2736

sdarst@southalabama.edu

Student Services, Supervisor

UCOM 3360

Student Services, Administration, Staff D
Day,  Amber

(251) 460-7091

amberbday@southalabama.edu

UCOM 3623

Marketing and Communications, Administration, Staff D
Delmas, Peggy

(251) 380-2782

pdelmas@southalabama.edu

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty

UCOM 3127

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty D
Ding, Lu

(251)380-2869

luding@southalabama.edu 

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty

UCOM 3858

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty, Instructional Design & Development D
Donaldson, Amanda

(251) 341-3859

amandadonaldson@southalabama.edu

Hospitality & Tourism Management, Faculty

UCOM 3707

Hospitality & Tourism Management, Faculty D

Dunnam, Kay

 

(251) 380-2867

kdunnam@southalabama.edu

Accounting Clerk, College of Education and Professional Studies

UCOM 3609

Administration, Staff
Ferguson, Susan  (251) 380-2797

ferguson@southalabama.edu

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty

UCOM 3136

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty F
Forester, Brooke (251) 460-6731

bforester@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Faculty

HKS 1098

Health Kinesiology and Sport, Faculty F
Fregeau, Laureen

(251) 380-2619

lfregeau@southalabama.edu

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty

UCOM 3864

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty F
Gaston, Joseph

(251) 380-2888

jgaston@southalabama.edu

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty

UCOM 3868

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty G
Getch, Yvette

(251) 380-2885

ygetch@southalabama.edu

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty

UCOM 3806

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty,  G
Giles, Rebecca (251) 380-2899

rgiles@southalabama.edu

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty

UCOM 3101

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty G
Gossen, Drew

(251) 380-2601
dgossen@southalabama.edu 

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty

UCOM 3107

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty G
Guffey McCorrison, Katie

(251) 380-2853

skguffey@southalabama.edu

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty

UCOM 3113

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty G
Harvey, Diane

(251) 380-2889

dharvey@southalabama.edu

Dept. of Hospitality & Tourism Management, Integrative Studies, Academic Advisor

UCOM 3363

Dept. of Hospitality & Tourism Management, Integrative Studies, Advising, Staff H
Hauff, Caitlyn

(251) 460-7698

chauff@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Faculty

HKS 1020

Health Kinesiology and Sport, Faculty H
Heinl, John

(251) 460-7674

jheinl@southalabama.edu

Passage, Coordinator

UCOM 3402

PASSAGE USA H
Holden, Shelley (251) 460-1611

sholden@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport,  Faculty

HKS 1104

Health Kinesiology and Sport, Faculty H
Holland, Joan

(251) 380-2891

jmholland@southalabama.edu

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty
Director, Literacy Center

UCOM 3138
Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty H
House, Dominique

(251) 380-2630

dhouse@southalabama.edu

Academic Records Specialist

UCOM 3362

Advising, Graduate Studies H
Hudson, Geoffrey

(251) 461-1620

ghudson@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Faculty

HKS 1010

Health Kinesiology and Sport, Faculty H
Hulon, Stephanie

(251) 380-2184

sihulon@southalabama.edu

SARIC, Director

UCOM 3851

 SARIC H
Hwang, Eunmin

(251) 380-2602

minhwang@southalabama.edu

Hospitality & Tourism Management

UCOM 3709

Hospitality & Tourism Management, Faculty H
James,  Pamela

(251) 380-2889

pjames@southalabama.edu

K-6 Teacher Education, Secondary Education, Special Education, Early Childhood Studies, Educational Studies,  Academic Advisor

UCOM 3360

Advising, Staff J
Johnson, Timothy

(251) 380-2756

timothyjohnson@southalabama.edu

SARIC, Technology in Motion Specialist

UCOM 3857

SARIC J
Johnson, Todd

(251) 380-2879

toddjohnson@southalabama.edu

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty

UCOM 3109

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty J
Keller, Joshua

(251) 460-7131

jkeller@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Faculty

Health Kinesiology and Sport, Faculty K
Keshock, Christopher

(251) 461-1613

ckeshock@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Faculty,

HKS 1003

Health Kinesiology and Sport, Faculty K
Kim, Sohee

(251) 380-2892

skim@southalabama.edu

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty

UCOM 3807

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty K
Kovaleski, John

(251) 461-1622

jkovales@southalabama.edu

UCOM 3614

Dean, Administration K
Liebert, Sharon

(251) 461-1454

sleibert@southalabama.edu

SARIC, Secretary V

UCOM 3850

SARIC, Staff L
Lowe, Mickie

(251) 461-1617

mickielowe@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Word Processing Specialist

HKS 1016
Health Kinesiology and Sport, Staff L
Manders, Jenny

(251) 460-6270

jmanders@southalabama.edu

Integrative Studies, Faculty

UCOM 3704

Integrative Studies, Faculty M
Maulding-Green, Wanda

(251) 380-2882

wmaulding@southalabama.edu

UCOM 3119

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty M
McAllister, Blakely

(251) 460 -6492

bkmcallister@southalabama.edu

Integrative Studies, Secretary V

UCOM 3701

Integrative Studies, Staff M
McCarty, Danny

(251) 380-2870

mccarty@southalabama.edu

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty

UCOM 33866

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty M
McDermott, Ryon

(251) 380-2644

rmcdermott@southalabama.edu

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty

UCOM

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty M
Miller, Danielle

(251) 380-2750

dgmiller@southalabama.edu

Passage USA, Employment Coordinator

UCOM 3408

PASSAGE USA M
Montgomery, Susan

(251) 341-3856

montgomery@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Faculty

HKS 1108

Health Kinesiology and Sport, Faculty M
Moody, Eric

(251) 460-6263

emmoody@southalabama.edu

Integrative Studies, Faculty

UCOM 3712

Integrative Studies, Faculty M
Moore, Pamela

(251) 380-2735

prmoore@southalabama.edu

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty

UCOM 3866

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty M
Morris, Sally

(251) 380-2844

sallymorris@southalabama.edu

Director, Advising Center

UCOM 3370

Advising, Administration M
Morrison, Karen

(251) 380-2650

karenmorrison@southalabama.edu

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty

UCOM 3110

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty M
Morton, Benterah

(251) 380-2765

morton@southalabama.edu

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty

UCOM 3126

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty M
Nusair, Khal

(251) 341-3992

knusair@southalabama.edu

Hospitality & Tourism Management, Chair

UCOM 3711

Hospitality & Tourism Management, Faculty N
Palombo, Aleesha (251) 414-8231

apalombo@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Faculty, HKS 2030

Health Kinesiology and Sport, Faculty P
Parkes, Craig (251) 460-7131

cparkes@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Faculty, HKS 1002

Health Kinesiology and Sport, Faculty P
Parham, Ellen

(251) 380-2861

eparham@southalabama.edu

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Secretary

UCOM 3800
Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Staff P
Parrish, Christopher

(251) 461-1941

parrish@southalabama.edu

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty

UCOM 3124

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty P
Patterson, Pam (251) 380-2887

ppatterson@southalabama.edu

CEPS Field Services, Assistant Director

UCOM 3605

Field Services P
Pridgen, Scott

(251) 380-2873

spridgen@southalabama.edu

IT, Computer Lab & Technology Support

UCOM 3400

Staff, IT Support P
Reeves, Linda

(251) 380-2876

lreeves@southalabama.edu

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty

UCOM 3120

Leadership and Teacher Education, PASSAGE USA, Faculty R
Rogers, Charlotte 

(251) 380-2855

cwrogers@southalabama.edu

Financial Operations Specialist

UCOM 3618

Administration, Staff R
Schwarz, Neil

(251) 460-6877

neilschwarz@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Chair, Faculty,

HKS 1006

Health Kinesiology and Sport, Faculty S
Simpson, Jennifer

(251) 380-2668

jsimpson@southalabama.edu

College of Education and Professional Studies, Director of Field Services

UCOM 3602

Field Services
S
Stefurak, James Tres

(251) 380-2734

jstefurak@southalabama.edu

CEPS, Associate Dean

UCOM 3612

Dean, Administration S
Stephens, Marissa

(251) 380-2175

marissastephens@southalabama.edu

Leadership and Teacher Education, Secretary

UCOM 3101

Leadership and Teacher Education, Staff S
Stratton, Matthew

(251) 341-3849

matthewstratton@southalabama.edu

Health Kinesiology and Sport, Faculty

HKS 1003

Health Kinesiology and Sport, Faculty S
Szatkowski, Hannah

(251) 341-3858

hdszatkowski@southalabama.edu

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty

UCOM 3115

Leadership and Teacher Education, Faculty S
Upton, Amy (251) 380-2664

amyupton@southalabama.edu

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty

UCOM 3810

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty U
Van Haneghan, James (251) 380-2760

jvanhane@southalabama.edu

Chair, Department of Counseling and Instructional Sciences

UCOM 3803

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Instructional Design & Development V
Vitulli, Paige

(251) 380-2862

pvitulli@southalabama.edu

Chair, Department of Integrative Studies

USA NCAA Faculty Athletic Representative

UCOM 3706

Integrative Studies, Faculty V
Wolfe, Emily

(251) 461-1614

ewolfe@southalabama.edu

Health Kinesiology and Sport, Secretary V

HKS 1011

Health Kinesiology and Sport, Staff W
Woltring, Mitchell

(251) 461-1925

mitchellwoltring@southalabama.edu

Health, Kinesiology, and Sport, Faculty,

HKS 1104

Health Kinesiology and Sport, Faculty W
Wooden, Josh (251) 380-2799

joshwooden@southalabama.edu

Executive Director, Student Services

Educator Certification Officer

College of Education and Professional Studies, 

UCOM 3601

Administration, Staff W
Zha, Shenghua

(251) 380-2637

shzha@southalabama.edu

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty

UCOM 3868

Counseling and Instructional Sciences, Faculty, Instructional Design & Development, Faculty Z