Bulletin 2022-23

Print Bulletin Page

Board of Trustees

Bulletin Page Content

Board Member, Office County/Region Represented
Kay Ivey, ex officio President  Governor, State of Alabama
Katherine Alexis Atkins '97, Vice Chair Mobile
Chandra Brown Stewart '99 Mobile
Scott A. Charlton, MD '94 Coffee, Crenshaw, Dale, Dallas, Geneva and Lowndes
E. Thomas Corcoran '70 Baldwin and Escambia
Steven P. Furr, MD '81 Choctaw, Clarke, Marengo, Sumter and Washington
William Ronald Graham '90 Butler, Conecuh, Covington, Monroe and Wilcox
Bill W. Lewis, II, JD State at Large
Robert D. Jenkins III '74 United States at Large
Arlene Mitchell, Chair pro tempore Mobile
Lenus M. Perkins '91, Secretary State at Large
James H. Shumock '80, Past Chair  State at Large
Steven H. Stokes, MD '80 Henry and Houston
Margie Malone Tuckson '73 United States at Large
Michael P. Windom, JD '83 State at Large
James A. Yance, JD '70 State at Large